Thursday, April 15, 2010

Beach Fossils album, video and Youth

Beach Fossils release their eponymous album on Captured Tracks, May 25. Tracklisting is:
1. Sometimes
2. Youth
3. Vacation
4. Lazy Day
5. Twelve Roses
6. Daydream
7. Golden Age
8. Window View
9. The Horse
10. Wide Awake
11. Gathering

Have a listen to Youth. And the high production quality of the Insound Session makes it well worth a watch.

No comments: